LIST 1

THE LEADER

LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: Mr N J Rushton CC

THE CABINET

The Leader (elect) has given notice that he proposes to appoint the following members to serve on the Cabinet.

DEPUTY LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: Mrs D Taylor CC (Lead Member for Children and Young People)

OTHER MEMBERS OF THE CABINET:-

- 1. Mr P Bedford CC
- 2. Mr L Breckon CC
- 3. Mr O O'Shea CC
- 4. Mr B L Pain CC
- 5. Mrs P Posnett CC
- 6. Mrs C M Radford CC
- 7. Mrs L Richardson CC
- 8. Mr R J Shepherd CC

Cabinet Support Members

Mr R Ashman CC

Mr T Parton CC

Mrs. B. Seaton CC

Mrs M Wright CC

